Markus Hackus


markushacker01@gmail.com!

He has a Gmail ad at the bottom. Don’t be Wattpad and Daemon with me!

I have that right here with wp, instagram, and protonmail.

Personal Assistant Job

Hello,

I have a part-time/full-time opening for a Personal Assistant.

Must be able to work various shifts per week.

Must have 0 or some years experience.

Be authorized to work in the United States.

Must have reliable transportation.

Background check required.

Wage: $300 per week

As an assistant you will resume work with helping on errands, sorting out deliveries and packages since I am not available and making payments on my behalf. You will be properly briefed in order to carry out every task appropriately. I believe we started the job with TRUST, HONESTY AND SOUND MIND….!

Kindly get back to me with your details below:

Full Name:

Mailing Address:

Mobile Number:

Email the above info to my secretary (markushacker01@gmail.com) Very important

Regards
Markus Hacker
http://loyalty.500friends.com/s/404488

