Facebook


I think wordpress email followers are my Facebook friends who are both following me in their email inbox and their Facebook news feed. Well Constantine can only have 5,000 Facebook friends because that and under is how much every single state and territory  public university tuition costs in every single state and territory in the United States of America, RubberMaid or Worcestershire sauce (it’s Anglo-Indian), but not Boston? Do I still know that glue is underneath my scab and stickers are shiny underneath?

I think Tumblr and Google+ have some followers, but no more Twitter followers! That was Twitter! I only want every other social sharing site of wordpress, not Twitter is right because I was Harry Potter and Deathly Hallows wisdom teeth back then! Does anybody else have four two by two wisdom teeth from Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows? Not LinkedIn is right because I am only going on for four two by two wisdom teeth from Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows! “She don’t like me!” I am not getting mine until the seventh book and The Tales of Beedle the Bard, Zoella + 1990!

