Wp


Syracuse police were able to convince a man who was holding a gun to his head to surrender.

via Syracuse police standoff with suspect with gun ends peacefully — Central NY News

I am not Twitter, English Wikipedia, and Myspace anymore! Myspace is Pinterest, I can still go on that, it’s not hacked, the owner is on yours!

You can’t touch my butt, thighs, and stomach because you don’t know where that is! That’s his! I can touch my breasts because I got into B cup! I just want a pup! iGeneration is 34.

Six.

laura kivick is a male who was born on November 27, 1981 and went to UPG.

West Newton, PA is you. Let’s follow pittgreensburgathletics.com! 9.

J.K. Rowling is writing a book about Laura Kivick, not me! I am C! mugglenet.

Lara Campbell is also a Goodreads fan of Joe, next to Browning! Nik is anime. Claire Ness is a Browning, Teddy Barrett, Emily Browning, in mine, my birthday!

7) leana_hearts_kitty and lleynad? 6) hmwith and 5) francyyy are too faraway.

Myspace was me and my Top 8.

