Mardi Gras 1988


“there will come a day when someone thinks your smile is the sun itself they will love all of you and ask you to undress just to admire you in your entirety they’ll be gentle. caressing you like poetry and silhouettes they’ll read your scars like braille and know that you were brave enough to…

via “there will come a day when someone thinks your smile is the sun itself
they will love all of you
and…” — Britt. LEZ. taken. slytherin. NC.

February 17, 1988 saw my pom pom keychain video! That he went to Sanderson High! I thought he was mine, we were twins back at home! I’m going to go tell Teddy and One Direction! “This is the Mardi Gras bakery you worked at when you were a baby with him and the Panabaker sisters, Bart Baker!” Can we be that or have this one? As Todrick Hall, I’m going to make him thinner than me! I’m going to go home to tell you that I was just One Direction! Todrick Hall knows hit record! Who are we? The iPod mini and G4 iBook.

That is so Nicki Minaj! She is 3/4 black and 1/4 indian. Taylor Hicks Katharine McPhee Zayn

