Andrew Nguyen, Harry Styles, Paul Muench, & Uncle Young’s Mugglenet


I am Marisa Lander’s best first friend and I am under house arrest with Paris and a short, fat, Zenon actor because “she is Dasha’s ‘my doggie ate my ownce or ice cream brain freeze let’s chill!” Leigh-Anne Pinnock’s pineapple bun made me look like 6’4″ and whites’ ice cream high ponytail!

Start with Hip Hop Till You Drop. I dance like her and He Said She Said!

Bread Store Mardi Gras, Easter is mine! She is Mara Wilson & Lisa Bogart, A to N, of, and Emergency Room 911!

Who thinks I’m going to kill or rape Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen? Are you all God and Mother Britain yet? I’m going to order my copy of Fuller House Season 1 DVD on the day it’s released (Mardi Gras), but we’re getting it on DeAna’s 29th birthday! Am I rainbow-magic.com you know my car and my phone, what do you want me and her to be with Emerson Spartz? I still don’t think that I’m a celebrity. I’ve got you, though! I’m going to break Perrie’s heart because PERRIE EDWARDS is who needs a wheelchair- that is all deaf, one-sided, blind, and vocal paralysis- “hard of hearing”! I don’t like looking at her, Carrie is 10 and 3! MarisaLanderVEVO & urgo6667. My birthday party is after both Aquarius and Valentine’s Day in Pisces, too! Just a holiday blog, and the only one you want, not any other, not another, federal holidays, ballet, cougars, and writing; graphic design, photography, and art are the website! We can still handle it, we’re adults, I want her to live in a deader house! Cory & Topanga revival! Sleeping. Dream about going back to the bakery again! Reject me! Yeah, because, no! Why do you think? Stop it right now! I am kaypanabaker.net is now kaypanabaker.com like daniellepanabaker.com, we are the smartest blondes in the whole wide world web! Ted was not Kay, Kay is the second of May in April with mine, but Theodora Nutaitis-Lopez and Becca (Dallas-Fort Worth Metroplex)! That’s what we’re doing right now The Panabaker Sisters!

Kim Possible

Kellie Pickler

Lemony Snicket

We’re going to have Mardi Gras on March 1st because I can’t concentrate, I’m too drunk! ow! ouchless! February 28-March 2!

